Returning new wheels

A few days ago I bought online a new wheel-set for my racing bike. When I opened the box I saw a pair of Fulcrum Racing 3 instead of the ordered Fulcrum Racing 1. Not quite what I paid for… After solving the problem I received a second delivery. While installing the wheel-set I noticed that the cassette won’t fit the body. So I send the shop some pictures. Joke oh joke, they can’t see why my Shimano Ultegra and 105 cassettes wont fit the body. Again: return to sender.

DSC_0005 DSC_0001

Leave a Reply

